reading books

I love to read books. I get into a whole different world and fantasy me totally away. Something I love. Right now I'm working on and reading a shopoholikersconfessions. Some others who have read it? Think it's very fun. Since I have seen the film a billiard times. The book is really quite different than the movie, as most books are. Such as Twilight. There is so much that is not in the movies that I get sad every time I see them. Should wealth actually been even more movies to get everything you ask me. The books are really much better because it happens so much in them. The last book in the Twilight saga, I finished a month ago and after reading it that almost half the book is the cut out because of Jacob's werewolf side can not be because he's just going to thinkall the time. Something so stupid?! Should almost been a real movie in whichhe tells his story since he is actually half the book? Or what? Being a bitannoyed.

But back to the book I'm reading now - it's very similar to the movie. Actually it'sonly the beginning is completely different. For in the book so she has a conference or the like, where she meets the boss / boyfriend, and she do not like him again! While in the movie as they meet Ganter out of no place and she comes for an interview later. Stupid. But okay.

I recommend you to read the book. Is a bit long but not so that you are really bored! For those who read you know what I mean by that if you just think that I read a bit before I lie me and I tired quickly. Well it's certainly not a good idea. If one really likes the book so I can stay awake all night because I can not be it from me because it's so incredibly exciting and I just have to know what happens after that and after that. Im I right?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0